Drive by Post Lovers

Published by Radio Point on

Post Lovers return with a new album entitled Drive.

The sophomore album of Post Lovers includes 10 songs written and recorded between the winter of 2019 and the summer of 2020, produced by Post Lovers and mixed by Stavros Georgiopoulos.

Drive, the innate urge to satisfy a need, is the key element of all the songs in the album. Outrage, conscience, optimism, death, love, sickness, friends, the city of Athens. All spread over two vinyl sides, the energetic and sharp one along with a dark and emotional.

Out on vinyl and digital via Inner Ear.

releases January 22, 2021

1. Bees From The Buzz
2. Facts
3. The Word (Mansplaining)
4 . Seriously
5 . Hibernation
6. Long Terms
7. Run Like Flood
8. Import Faint
9. On The Pill
10. Palmistry

Music & lyrics by Post Lovers
Bass guitar: Stavros Georgiopoulos
Additional music:
Electric guitar: tracks 1, 5, 7, 8, 9, 10 Nikos Tselios
Keys: track 1 Danae Eco

Recorded at 2m2 home studio
Mixed by Stavros Georgiopoulos
Mastered by Greg Magos @FEWSTUDIOS
Produced by Post Lovers
Design + Package Sleeve: Panos Karageorgos

Categories: Release

Radio Point

Σε αυτόν τον απέραντο κόσμο της μουσικής, ο καθένας μπορεί να βρει αυτό που θέλει, μέσα από την τεράστια ποικιλία επιλογών που προσφέρονται. Από το καλοκαίρι του 1982, όταν ξεκινήσαμε σαν ερασιτεχνικός σταθμός στα FM (96,3 Mhz), με το χαρακτηριστικό Α905, έως και σήμερα, πάντα προσπαθούμε να προσφέρουμε στους ακροατές μουσική που θέλουν να ακούνε από ένα ραδιόφωνο. 19/02/2005 είναι η ημερομηνία που ξεκίνησε το RadioPoint και η βασική αρχή του είναι μια, να προσφέρει μουσική που θέλουν να ακούνε οι ακροατές από ένα ραδιόφωνο. Όλα αυτά συνοδεύονται από την αστείρευτη όρεξη να ενημερώνουμε την δισκοθήκη μας με ότι καλύτερο μπορούμε να βρίσκουμε. Στηριζόμενοι στην παραπάνω άποψη, το RadioPoint είναι κοντά σας με ότι καλύτερο υπάρχει στις δισκοθήκες του σε ξένη ποιοτική μουσική. Για να τη μοιραστούν μαζί σας! Καλή ακρόαση.